Live Music

Every Friday & Saturday

Date Singer
Saturday 21st May Adam Fortune
Friday 20th May The Hemingways
Saturday 21st May Adam Fortune
Friday 27th May TBC
Saturday 28th May Adel Ward @adeltward
Friday 3rd June TBC
Saturday 4th June Adel Ward @adeltward
Friday 10th June Scott Ashworth
Friday 17th June The Hemingways
Saturday 18th June TBC
Friday 24th June Scott Ashworth
Saturday 25th June Adel
Friday 1st July The Hemingways
Saturday 2nd July Scott Ashworth
Friday 8th July Adam Fortune
Saturday 9th July Scott Ashworth
Friday 15th July Adam Fortune
Saturday 16th July TBC
Friday 22nd July TBC
Saturday 23rd July Adel
Friday 29th July The Hemingways
Saturday 30th July TBC
Friday 5th August The Hemingways
Saturday 6th August TBC
Friday 12th August TBC
Saturday 13th August Adel Ward
Friday 19th August The Hemingways
Saturday 20th August TBC
Friday 26th August TBC
Saturday 27th August TBC